The 2016 Juries

  • Grand Jury

    The Grand Jury met on 13th September 2016 to select the Winners.

    Composition of the jury:

    President of the Jury
    - Marie-Christine Roger, Head of the Bureau de la qualité et de la règlementation technique de la construction, Direction de l'habitat, de l'urbanisme et des paysages (DHUP)

    - Anne Boulay, Editor-in-Chief, VMA - Verre & Menuiserie Actualités

    - Régis Bourdot, ‎Managing Editor, Batiweb

    - Christian Cardonnel, President, Cardonnel Ingénierie

    - Véronique Cottier, Editor-in-Chief, Stores & Fermetures

    - Agnès Denoix Molina, Editor-in-Chief, Technic’Baie

    - Stéphanie Dreux-Laisné, Managing Editor, L'Echo de la Baie

    - Yann Faisant, Manager of the Pôle Evaluation Fenêtres et Coffres, Division Baies et Vitrages, CSTB

    - Elisabeth Pélegrin-Genel, President, Archinov

    - Pauline Polgar, Managing Editor, Batiactu

    - Jean-Louis Reny, Architect - Urbanist & President of the UNSFA Hauts-de-Seine

    - Anne-Séverine Saboret-Consalès, President, TBC

    - Frédéric Taddei, Editor-in-Chief, Verre & Protections
  • Jury of Experts

    The Jury of Experts met on 6th July 2016 to select the Nominees.

    Composition of the jury:

    - Anne Boulay, Editor-in-Chief, VMA - Verre & Menuiserie Actualités

    - Mireille Bouniol, Journalist, Verre & Protections

    - Rose Colombel, Journalist, Batiweb

    - Thomas Dumeige, Associated architect, VS-A Group

    - Sophie Dumoulin, Journalist, L'Echo de la Baie

    - Samira Kherrouf, Engineer, ADEME

    - Martine Léonard, Editor-in-Chief, Stores & Fermetures

    - Frank Mac Farlane, Sustainable development and technical innovation Manager, Groupe SIA

    - Stéphane Miget, Editor-in-Chief, 5 Façades

    - Julie Verrecchia, Technical Adviser, Technic’Baie

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.